關於我們

我們成立了 BitAlpha AI 在 2015 年幫助大眾交易加密貨幣繁榮期間目睹的瘋狂波動

在繁榮時期,我們的交易工具的受歡迎程度達到了頂峰。 從那時起,我們一直保持這種受歡迎程度。 我們的團隊孜孜不倦地努力推出更多工具,以幫助您利用出現的所有交易機會。

我們是一家於 2005 年在英國倫敦成立的全球性交易軟件公司。我們的產品線包括數十款非常成功的 B2C 和 B2B 交易軟件。 BitAlpha AI 是我們最成功的加密行業交易平台之一。

我們的團隊

BitAlpha AI 團隊由擁有超過 20 年經驗的專業交易員和軟件工程師組成。 我們是一個由 15 位寬客和 5 位計算機科學家組成的團隊。

我們團隊中的大多數交易員和工程師在加密貨幣交易界都享有盛譽。 相當多的人參與了其他非常成功的加密交易平台的開發。 我們正在引進新的交易員和工程師,以幫助為您構建更多交易工具。

任何經驗豐富的快節奏交易員或交易軟件工程師都可以與我們聯繫以獲得激動人心的機會。 我們為頂尖人才提供有競爭力的套餐。

About Us

We founded BitAlpha AI in 2015 to help the masses trade the insane volatility witnessed during the crypto boom of

Our trading tools’ popularity went through the roof during the boom. We have maintained this popularity since then. Our team has worked tirelessly to introduce more tools to help you capitalize on all trading opportunities as they present.

We are a global trading software company founded in London UK in 2005. Our product line includes tens of highly successful B2C and B2B trading software. BitAlpha AI is one of our most successful trading platforms for the crypto industry.

Our Team

BitAlpha AI team comprises expert traders and software engineers with a combined experience of over 20 years. We are a team of 15 quants and 5 computer scientists.

Most of the traders and engineers in our team have a big name in the crypto trading circles. A significant number have been involved in the development of other highly successful crypto trading platforms. We are bringing new traders and engineers on board to help build more trading tools for you.

Any seasoned fast-paced trader or trading software engineer can reach out to us for exciting opportunities. We offer a competitive package for the top talent.