من نحن

أسسنا BitAlpha AI في عام 2015 لمساعدة الجماهير على تداول التقلبات الجنونية التي شهدتها طفرة العملة المشفرة في

ارتفعت شعبية أدوات التداول الخاصة بنا خلال فترة الازدهار. لقد حافظنا على هذه الشعبية منذ ذلك الحين. لقد عمل فريقنا بلا كلل لتقديم المزيد من الأدوات لمساعدتك على الاستفادة من جميع فرص التداول فور ظهورها.

نحن شركة برمجيات تجارية عالمية تأسست في لندن بالمملكة المتحدة في 2005. يتضمن خط منتجاتنا عشرات البرامج التجارية الناجحة للغاية بين B2C و B2B. BitAlpha AI هي واحدة من أنجح منصات التداول الخاصة بنا لصناعة العملات المشفرة.

فريقنا

BitAlpha AI يتألف الفريق من المتداولين الخبراء ومهندسي البرمجيات الذين يتمتعون بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا. نحن فريق مكون من 15 كمًا و 5 علماء كمبيوتر.

يمتلك معظم المتداولين والمهندسين في فريقنا اسمًا كبيرًا في دوائر تداول العملات المشفرة. شارك عدد كبير في تطوير منصات تداول العملات المشفرة الأخرى الناجحة للغاية. نحن نجلب متداولين ومهندسين جدد للمساعدة في بناء المزيد من أدوات التداول من أجلك.

يمكن لأي متداول سريع الخطى أو مهندس برمجيات تداول الوصول إلينا للحصول على فرص مثيرة. نحن نقدم حزمة تنافسية لأفضل المواهب.

About Us

We founded BitAlpha AI in 2015 to help the masses trade the insane volatility witnessed during the crypto boom of

Our trading tools’ popularity went through the roof during the boom. We have maintained this popularity since then. Our team has worked tirelessly to introduce more tools to help you capitalize on all trading opportunities as they present.

We are a global trading software company founded in London UK in 2005. Our product line includes tens of highly successful B2C and B2B trading software. BitAlpha AI is one of our most successful trading platforms for the crypto industry.

Our Team

BitAlpha AI team comprises expert traders and software engineers with a combined experience of over 20 years. We are a team of 15 quants and 5 computer scientists.

Most of the traders and engineers in our team have a big name in the crypto trading circles. A significant number have been involved in the development of other highly successful crypto trading platforms. We are bringing new traders and engineers on board to help build more trading tools for you.

Any seasoned fast-paced trader or trading software engineer can reach out to us for exciting opportunities. We offer a competitive package for the top talent.