نصائح ودروس

SHIBA INU هي واحدة من العملات البديلة التي يمكنك تحليلها باستخدام BitAlpha AI برنامج. فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تعرفها عن هذه العملة. سنناقش أيضًا الخطوات التي يجب اتباعها لشراء هذه العملة بشكل تقليدي.

يرجى ملاحظة أن BitAlpha AI يمكن أن تساعدك الأدوات في تحليل SHIB للحصول على رؤى حول الاستثمارات طويلة الأجل وقصيرة الأجل.

قد تكون الخطوات التالية مفيدة للمستثمرين المهتمين بشراء SHB والعملات المعدنية الأخرى ذات الصلة. يجب أن نذكر أن هذا المنشور ليس تأييدًا لـ Shiba Inu أو أي من العملات المشفرة الأخرى.

ما هو شبعا اينو؟

عملة Shiba Inu هي عملة رقمية قائمة على Ethereum تستخدم برامج لامركزية ، أو "dapps" ، لإنشاء عقود تنفذ شروطها بشكل مستقل. من ناحية أخرى ، تعتمد بعض أشهر العملات المشفرة ، مثل Bitcoin ، على التعدين لإنتاج وحدات جديدة ويتم بناؤها على blockchain الخاصة بهم.

تحتوي بعض العملات الرقمية ، مثل Bitcoin ، على عدد محدود من العملات ، والتي يمكن أن تدفع الطلب وتعزز قيمتها المتصورة. المعروض من البيتكوين ، على سبيل المثال ، يقتصر على 21 مليون وحدة. يتوفر مبلغ إجمالي قدره 590 تريليون عملة شيبا إينو.

فهم أساسيات SHIB

يختلف التحليل الأساسي لـ SHIB والعملات الرقمية الأخرى عن الأساليب النموذجية لتحديد القيمة الكامنة للشركة. يمكن للمستثمرين الاطلاع على حجم التداول ورسملة السوق والعناوين النشطة ومعدل التجزئة ورسوم المعاملات لتحديد مدى قيمة العملة المشفرة.

فيما يلي بعض مقاييس قيمة التشفير الشائعة:

حجم التداول: حجم تداول العملة المشفرة هو عدد العملات التي يتم تبادلها خلال يوم تداول واحد.

القيمة السوقية للعملات المشفرة: يشار إليها أحيانًا باسم قيمة الشبكة ، ويتم حسابها بضرب العدد الكامل للعملات المعدنية المستخرجة بالقيمة الحالية للعملة الرقمية.

العناوين النشطة: يحسب هذا المقياس عدد عناوين blockchain النشطة خلال فترة معينة.

معدل التجزئة: يقيس معدل التجزئة الكفاءة في تعدين العملات الرقمية ومعالجة المعاملات على العملات المشفرة لإثبات العمل (POW) مثل Ethereum و Bitcoin. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن استخدام معدل التجزئة للعملة المشفرة لتقييم قوة شبكة blockchain.

رسوم المعاملات: يتم تعويض المعدنين نقديًا لاستخدامهم طاقة وطاقة حسابية كبيرة لتشغيل شبكة العملات المشفرة. نظرًا لارتفاع تكلفة تعدين العملة المشفرة بمرور الوقت ، يجب أن ترتفع الرسوم لتعويض عمال المناجم. يمكن أن تفيد رسوم المراقبة المدفوعة بمرور الوقت المستثمرين في تحديد أمان أو استقرار العملة المشفرة.

يجب أن يتذكر المستثمرون أنه يجب تقييم العديد من معايير تقييم العملة المشفرة بشكل جماعي وليس بشكل منفصل. على سبيل المثال ، بدون عرض قيمة شامل ، قد لا تكون القيمة السوقية للعملات المشفرة ذات صلة في تحديد القيمة الجوهرية للعملة المشفرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجمع بين رسملة السوق وحجم التجارة يمكن أن يكون أكثر فائدة. من الضروري أيضًا مقارنة مقاييس العملة المشفرة بمقاييس منافسيها.

Tips and tutorials

SHIBA INU is one of the altcoins you can analyze with the BitAlpha AI platform. Below are some of the things you should know about this coin. We will also discuss the steps to follow to buy this coin traditionally.

Please note that the BitAlpha AI tools can help you analyze SHIB for insights into long-term and short-term investments.

The following steps may be useful for investors interested in buying SHB and other related coins. We should mention that this post isn’t an endorsement of Shiba Inu or any of the other cryptocurrencies.

What is Shiba Inu?

Shiba Inu coin is an Ethereum-based digital currency that employs decentralized programs, or “dapps,” to construct contracts that autonomously enforce their terms. On the other hand, some of the most famous cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin, rely on mining to produce new units and are constructed on their blockchain.

Some digital currencies, like Bitcoin, have a finite number of coins, which can drive demand and boost their perceived worth. The supply of Bitcoin, for example, is limited to 21 million units. A total amount of 590 trillion Shiba Inu coins is available.

Understanding the Fundamentals of SHIB

Fundamental analysis for SHIB and other digital currencies differs from typical methods for determining a business’s inherent worth. Investors can look at trading volume, market capitalization, active addresses, hash rate, and transaction fees to determine how valuable a cryptocurrency is.

The following are some common crypto value metrics:

Trading volume: Cryptocurrency trading volume is the number of coins exchanged within a single trading day.

The crypto market capitalization: Sometimes referred to as network value, is computed by multiplying the entire number of coins mined by the present value of a digital currency.

Active addresses: This metric count the number of active blockchain addresses during a certain period.

Hash rate: The hash rate measures efficiency in mining digital currencies and processing transactions on Proof of Work (POW) cryptocurrencies such as Ethereum and Bitcoin. As a result, the hash rate of a cryptocurrency can be used to evaluate the forte of a blockchain network.

Transaction fees: Miners are compensated monetarily for using significant computational power and energy to operate a cryptocurrency network. Because the cost of mining cryptocurrency rises over time, fees must rise to compensate miners. Monitoring fees paid over time can benefit investors in determining a cryptocurrency’s security or stability.

Investors should remember that numerous crypto valuation criteria should be assessed collectively rather than separately. For example, without an extensive value proposition, a crypto market cap may not be relevant in determining a cryptocurrency’s intrinsic value. However, combining market capitalization with trade volume can be more beneficial. It is also imperative to compare a cryptocurrency’s metrics to those of its competitors.